Business Directory

Financing: (Mobile Mortgage Brokers)
Lisa O’Grady
Scotia Bank

705-341-7715
Lisad.ogrady@scotiabank.com
http://mdm.scotiabank.com/logrady
Shaun Brown
Royal Bank

705-878-3224
shaun.brown@rbc.com
Dustin James
Dominion Lending Center

705-341-2707
djames@mortgagebrokers.com
http://www.dustinjames.ca/
Linda Giannone
Oriana Financial Group of Canada Inc.

Bus: 866-941-6877
Fax: 905-430-6900
Mobile: 416-571-5718
123 Mary Street E. Whitby L1N2P3
lgiannone@orianafinancial.com
Rick Harding
Bus: 705-328-9719
Pioneermortgage.on.aibn.com

Lawyers:
Robert Nagel
18 York St S
Lindsay ON
K9V 3A2
705-328-2727
Tim Johnston 
189 Kent St W Suite 218
Lindsay ON
K9V 5G6
705-328-2393  
Robert Walker
4 King St W
Bobcaygeon  ON
K0M 1A0
705-738-3588

Movers:
Lindsay Movers & Storage
www.lindsaymovers.com
705-324-5431
McWilliams Moving & Storage
www.mcwilliamsmoving.com
705-878-1115
U- Haul Co Ltd Lindsay
11 Walsh Rd
705-878-7077
U- Haul Co Ltd Fenelon Falls
562 County Rd 121
705-887-9243
U-Haul Co Ltd Coboconk
2919 County Rd 48
705-454-0572

Home Inspectors:
John Joyce
1-888-881-8896
jjoyce@amerispec.net
my.amerispec.ca/coe
Dave Mills
Buyer choice home inspection
Dave.mills@abuyerschoice.com
www.abuyerchoice.com
1-877-440-4419
Troy Rival
Rival Home Inspections
Rival@rogers.com
www.rivalhomeinspections.ca
1-905-922-5437
Septic Cleaners:
Jeff Redmond Septic Service
Lindsay ON
705-324-9617
Germyn Septic Services
Dunsford ON
705-793-2221
Mike Clark Septic Pumping
Bethany ON
705-277-3077

Insurance Brokers:
Frost Whetter Oaklin
66 William St N
Lindsay ON
705-324-0033
www.fwoins.ca
Stewart Morrision
158 Lindsay St S
Lindsay ON
705-324-6681
www.stewartmorrision.ca
Reeds Insurance
232 kent St W
Lindsay ON
705-324-6260
www.reedsinsurance.ca
Translate »